Bank Of Lexington 1

Bank of Lexington

Contact – Loan Officer

Main Office
761 Corporate Drive
Lexington, KY 40503
859.219.2900

Billy Blair
NMLS#453892
BBlair@bankoflexington.net

Alex Blodgett
NMLS#1559859
ABlodgett@bankoflexington.net

Cindy Burton
NMLS#453895
CBurton@bankoflexington.net

John Mauldin
NMLS#453890
JMauldin@bankoflexington.net

Tates Creek Branch
866 Malabu Drive
Lexington, KY 40502
859.219.2950

Danny Branham
NMLS#9671
DBranham@bankoflexington.net

Julie Childress
NMLS#430671
JChildress@bankoflexington.net

Michael Flynn
NMLS#453893
MFlynn@bankoflexington.net

Ryan Key
NMLS#453897
RKey@bankoflexington.net

Hock Parrish
NMLS#453896
HParrish@bankoflexington.net

Polo Club Branch
6409 Polo Club Lane
Lexington, KY 40509
859.219.2930

Justin Jones
NMLS#1270552
JJones@bankoflexington.net

John Millay
NMLS#2008220
JMillay@bankoflexington.net

Skip to content