Contact

Bank of Lexington
Main Office
761 Corporate Drive
Lexington, Kentucky 40503

Phone: 859.219.2900
Fax: 859.219.0414
Fax: 859.219.2918

Comments/Suggestions:
comments@bankoflexington.net

Send us Secure mail
The best way to communicate with Bank of Lexington electronically and the only way to ensure your confidential information (account numbers, tax id numbers and financial statements, etc) is communicated safely.


 

Officers

  • John Mauldin, Chief Executive Officer, jmauldin@bankoflexington.net
  • Craig Dunn, President, cdunn@bankoflexington.net
  • Billy Blair, Executive Vice President and Senior Lender, bblair@bankoflexington.net
  • Nancy Chase, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, nchase@bankoflexington.net
  • Steve Stone, Senior Vice President, sstone@bankoflexington.net
  • Bob McQueary, Senior Vice President, bmcqueary@bankoflexington.net
  • Paul Finley, Senior Vice President, pfinley@bankoflexington.net
  • Danny Branham, Senior Vice President, dbranham@bankoflexington.net
  • Mike Flynn, Senior Vice President, mflynn@bankoflexington.net
  • John Soper, Senior Vice President, jsoper@bankoflexington.net
  • Cindy Burton, Senior Vice President, cburton@bankoflexington.net
  • Ryan Key, Senior Vice President, rkey@bankoflexington.net
  • Julie Childress, Vice President, jchildress@bankoflexington.net
  • Mary Frances Barnes, Vice President-Loan Operations, mbarnes@bankoflexington.net
  • Ashley Corbett, Vice President-Deposit Operations, acorbett@bankoflexington.net
  • Hock Parrish, Vice President-Appraisal Services, hparrish@bankoflexington.net
  • Matt Mauldin, Assistant Vice President-Lending, mmauldin@bankoflexington.net
  • Lucien Kinsolving, Assistant Vice President-Lending, lkinsolving@bankoflexington.net
  • T.J. Strong, Assistant Vice President-Lending, tstrong@bankoflexington.net
  • Justin Jones, Assistant Vice President-Lending, jjones@bankoflexington.net
  • Greg Chase, Assistant Vice President-Appraisal Services, gchase@bankoflexington.net
  • Lesley Jones, Assistant Vice President-Loan Processors Manager, ljones@bankoflexington.net
  • Tom Ocelli, Assistant Vice President-Loan Operations/IT, tocelli@bankoflexington.net
  • Lauren Parrish, Assistant Vice President-Compliance/Finance, lparrish@bankoflexington.net
  • Courtney Barker, Assistant Vice President-Marketing/Deposit Operations, cbarker@bankoflexington.net

Staff

  • Kristyn Salsman, Loan Operations Manager, ksalsman@bankoflexington.net
  • Tara Cassidy, Senior Loan Administrator, tcassidy@bankoflexington.net
  • Colleen Hare, Loan Administrator, chare@bankoflexington.net
  • Mandy Humston, Loan Administrator, mhumston@bankoflexington.net
  • Nicci Smith, Loan Administrator, nsmith@bankoflexington.net
  • Ashley Darland, Loan Administrator, adarland@bankoflexington.net
  • Casey Messner, Loan Administrator, cmessner@bankoflexington.net
  • Stephanie Hilen, Loan Administrator, shilen@bankoflexington.net
  • Lindsey BlodgettCompliance Administrator, lblodgett@bankoflexington.net
  • Deanna JewellDeposit Operations Specialist, djewell@bankoflexington.net
  • Mary Wallace, Customer Service Supervisor, mwallace@bankoflexington.net
  • Rebecca Laudermilk, Customer Service Supervisor, rlaudermilk@bankoflexington.net
  • Stuart Blodgett, Customer Service Supervisor, sblodgett@bankoflexington.net
  • Courtney Beckley, Customer Service Representative, cbeckley@bankoflexington.net
  • Debbie Stakelin, Customer Service Representative, dstakelin@bankoflexington.net
  • Morgan Burton, Customer Service Representative, mburton@bankoflexington.net
  • Shelby Weakley, Customer Service Representative, sweakley@bankoflexington.net
  • Sela Brodersen, Customer Service Representative, sbrodersen@bankoflexington.net
  • Maureen McRay, Customer Service Representative, mmcray@bankoflexington.net
  • Shawn Williams, Customer Service Representative, swilliams@bankoflexington.net
  • Bradley Strait, Customer Service Representative, bstrait@bankoflexington.net