Contact

Bank of Lexington
Main Office
761 Corporate Drive
Lexington, Kentucky 40503

Phone: 859.219.2900
Fax: 859.219.0414
Fax: 859.219.2918

Comments/Suggestions:
comments@bankoflexington.net

Send us Secure mail
The best way to communicate with Bank of Lexington electronically and the only way to ensure your confidential information (account numbers, tax id numbers and financial statements, etc) is communicated safely.


 

Officers

  • John Mauldin, Chief Executive Officer, jmauldin@bankoflexington.net
  • Craig Dunn, President, cdunn@bankoflexington.net
  • Billy Blair, Executive Vice President and Senior Lender, bblair@bankoflexington.net
  • Nancy Chase, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, nchase@bankoflexington.net
  • Steve Stone, Senior Vice President, sstone@bankoflexington.net
  • Bob McQueary, Senior Vice President, bmcqueary@bankoflexington.net
  • Paul Finley, Senior Vice President, pfinley@bankoflexington.net
  • Danny Branham, Senior Vice President, dbranham@bankoflexington.net
  • Mike Flynn, Senior Vice President, mflynn@bankoflexington.net
  • John Soper, Senior Vice President, jsoper@bankoflexington.net
  • Cindy Burton, Vice President, cburton@bankoflexington.net
  • Ryan Key, Vice President, rkey@bankoflexington.net
  • Mary Frances Barnes, Vice President-Loan Operations, mbarnes@bankoflexington.net
  • Ashley Corbett, Vice President-Deposit Operations, acorbett@bankoflexington.net
  • Hock Parrish, Assistant Vice President-Lending, hparrish@bankoflexington.net
  • Matt Mauldin, Assistant Vice President-Lending, mmauldin@bankoflexington.net
  • Lucien Kinsolving, Assistant Vice President-Lending, lkinsolving@bankoflexington.net
  • T.J. Strong, Assistant Vice President-Lending, tstrong@bankoflexington.net
  • Joe Bancroft, Assistant Vice President-Appraisal Services, jbancroft@bankoflexington.net
  • Leeann Bland, Assistant Vice President-Loan Operations, lbland@bankoflexington.net
  • Lesley Jones, Assistant Vice President-Loan Administration, ljones@bankoflexington.net
  • Tom Ocelli, Assistant Vice President-Loan Operations/IT, tocelli@bankoflexington.net
  • Lauren Parrish, Assistant Vice President-Compliance/Finance, lparrish@bankoflexington.net
  • Courtney Barker, Assistant Vice President-Marketing/Deposit Operations, cbarker@bankoflexington.net

Staff

  • Tara Cassidy, Senior Loan Administrator, tcassidy@bankoflexington.net
  • Emily Gabbert, Loan Administrator, egabbert@bankoflexington.net
  • Kristyn Salsman, Loan Administrator, ksalsman@bankoflexington.net
  • Colleen Hare, Loan Administrator, chare@bankoflexington.net
  • Mandy Humston, Loan Administrator, mhumston@bankoflexington.net
  • Nicci Smith, Loan Administrator, nsmith@bankoflexington.net
  • Lindsey Blodgett, Loan Administrator, lblodgett@bankoflexington.net
  • Jana Hicks, Loan Administrator, jhicks@bankoflexington.net
  • Ben Schadler, Loan Administrator, bschadler@bankoflexington.net
  • Deanna Jewell, Operations Specialist, djewell@bankoflexington.net
  • Ashley Darland, Customer Service Supervisor, adarland@bankoflexington.net
  • Mary Wallace, Customer Service Supervisor, mwallace@bankoflexington.net
  • Rebecca Laudermilk, Customer Service Supervisor, rlaudermilk@bankoflexington.net
  • Stuart Blodgett, Customer Service Representative, sblodgett@bankoflexington.net
  • Madeline Flynn, Customer Service Representative, mgflynn@bankoflexington.net
  • Courtney Beckley, Customer Service Representative, cbeckley@bankoflexington.net
  • Debbie Stakelin, Customer Service Representative, dstakelin@bankoflexington.net
  • Justin Jones, Customer Service Representative, jjones@bankoflexington.net
  • Laura Smith, Customer Service Representative, lsmith@bankoflexington.net
  • Lauren Hilyer, Customer Service Representative, lhilyer@bankoflexington.net
  • Matt Baker, Customer Service Representative, mbaker@bankoflexington.net
  • Casey Messner, Customer Service Representative, cmessner@bankoflexington.net